Easy Bookings Ticket Cancellation Low Service Charge Phone Booking Good Support (8AM to 11PM) Mail: contact@ticket4u.in Mobile: 9880002108 Land: 080-41171141
Ala Vaikunthapuramulo
  • Director: Trivikram Srinivas
  • Artists: Allu Arjun,Pooja Hegde,Sushanth,Navdeep,Sunil,Nivetha Pethuraj
  • Music Director: Thaman S S

Ala Vaikunthapuramulo - (U/A)

Ala Vaikunthapuramulo movie

Ala Vaikunthapuramulo is a Telugu-language action comedy directed by Trivikram Srinivas and produced by Allu Aravind and S. Radha Krishna under their banner of Geetha Arts and Haarika & Hassine Creations.The film features an ensemble cast, starring Allu Arjun, Pooja Hegde and Nivetha Pethuraj in the lead roles,while Tabu, Sushanth, Navdeep, Jayaram, Sathyaraj, Rajendra Prasad, Vennela Kishore, Brahmaji and Sunil among others appear in pivotal roles.The music and background score by S.S. Thaman.