Easy Bookings Ticket Cancellation Low Service Charge Phone Booking Good Support (8AM to 11PM) Mail: contact@ticket4u.in Mobile: 9880002108 Land: 080-41171141
  • Director: Rohit Shetty
  • Artists: Akshay Kumar,Ajay Devgn,Ranveer Singh,Katrina Kaif
  • Music Director: Tanishk Bagchi

Sooryavanshi - (U/A)

Sooryavanshi movie

Sooryavanshi is a action film directed by Rohit Shetty and written by Sajid-Farhad. Produced by Shetty, Karan Johar, Aruna Bhatia, Hiroo Yash Johar and Apoorva Mehta, it is the fourth installment of Shetty's Police Universe and features Akshay Kumar as the titular character opposite Katrina Kaif.The film co-stars Gulshan Grover, Abhimanyu Singh, Niharica Raizada, Jackie Shroff, Sikandar Kher, Nikitin Dheer and Vivan Bhatena, while Ajay Devgn and Ranveer Singh reprise their roles of Singham and Simmba from the franchise's previous films in cameo appearances.It is to be theatrically released in India on 24 March 2020

Sooryavanshi movie trailers/movie videos